night time stuff

nightmare

I’m having nightmares. That alone is not unusual. I have periodic bouts of insomnia and occasional clusters of bad dreams. The strange thing about these is that they are more violent than most of my dreams and they all have the same name in them. The roles people play are different. Yet I wake up with a name, wondering how my psyche could produce something so awful.

In case you’re wondering, I did not take that picture.  I got it from this site.  It’s a site about parenting.  If you’re averse, avoid it.

Leave a Reply

