want want want want want, wah wah wah

Scrivener screenshot

I want this software.  I need to update my laptop’s OS  to use it.  I heard about it in a podcast and wanted a disc copy.  The Apple store doesn’t have it.  The last guy I talked to hadn’t heard of it and tried to direct me to a clearly inferior product, one dedicated to a type of writing I don’t do at all.

Scrivener was developed by a writer who wanted the program to suit his needs.  So far, I like what I see.

I’m hoping this will help me with my stress-induced forgetting.  Last week, while in a grocery line, I forgot my PIN.  “When did you remember?” people keep asking.  I haven’t.

Leave a Reply

