not in the mood

Mosse Humanities

First of all, I didn’t take this photograph.  I do have my camera, but not that little download cord.  The picture comes from this site by someone calling himself Madison Guy. Nope, I don’t know him.  I got the pic by googling the building name.

I had to go there to sub a section for my TA.  I’m really tired these days and have a a busy month ahead.  Actually, I’d like to write.

The building itself is not inviting.  It’s riot proof, like the one where my office is.  That means sometimes when you’re in the building, you have to go outside to get to another part.

Leave a Reply

